Tama Dôhôkai

To Japanese Page

 

Home@@English Top (Guide to Facilities of Tama Dôhôkai)

Tama Dôhôkai Headquarters

 

Guide to Facilities of Tama Dôhôkai

Tama Dôhôkai is Organization of Social Welfare Services.

Long-term-care Facilities for the Elderly

Izumi-en
1-10-4 Musashidai, Fuchu-shi 183-0042
Tel: +81-42-366-0080 Fax: +81-42-362-8460
Mail: izumi@tama-dhk.or.jp

Midori-en
1-39-3 Midori-cho, Fuchu-shi 183-0006
Tel: +81-42-367-8080 Fax: +81-42-367-1012
Mail: midori@tama-dhk.or.jp

Asahi-en
3-17-1 Asahi-cho, Fuchu-shi 183-0003
Tel: +81-42-369-0080 Fax: +81-42-365-4683
Mail: asahi@tama-dhk.or.jp

Kanda-Renjaku
2-8-1 Kanda-Awaji-cho Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0063
Tel: +81-3-3252-8815 Fax: +81-3-3252-8816
Mail: renjaku@tama-dhk.or.jp

Iwamoto-cho Hohoemi Plaza
2-15-3 Iwamoto-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0032
Tel: +81-3-5825-3407 Fax: +81-3-5825-3408
Mail: iwamoto@tama-dhk.or.jp

 

Social services facilities for children and families

Shiratori
1-10-2 Musashidai, Fuchu-shi 183-0042
Tel: +81-42-367-8881 Fax: +81-42-367-8822
Mail: siratori@tama-dhk.or.jp

Touch
3rd Floor, Kururu, 1-50 Miya-cho, Fuchu-shi 183-0023
Tel: +81-42-354-8700 Fax: +81-42-352-2524
Mail: touch@tama-dhk.or.jp

Kizuna
1-10-1 Musashidai, Fuchu-shi 183-0042
Tel: +81-42-367-8801 FAX: +81-42-367-8802
Mail: kizuna@tama-dhk.or.jp